The YES Trust Directors and Trustees

Anthony Smith – Chair
Nic Brindle – Chief Executive Officer
Robert Halsall
Tim Haselwood
Martin Howlett
Ian Carden
Belinda Logan
Lisa Carden-Doorey
Chris Whyatt

The YES Trust Executive Team

Chief Executive Officer – Nic Brindle
Director of Business – Chris Heptinstall

The Cornestone Academy Local Support Board

Chair – TBA
Damien Sweeney – Headteacher
Staff Associate– TBA
Associate – TBA
Associate – TBA
Community Associate – TBA
Community Associate– TBA

The Chair of The YES Trust can be contacted via the following email address:

Mr. Anthony Smith –

For further information on Governance please visit our Trust website